Workshop Chairs

  • Mohamed Daoudi (TELECOM Lille1 / LIFL, France)
  • Tobias Schreck (Technische Universitaet Darmstadt, Germany)

Program Chairs

  • Michela Spagnuolo (IMATI-CNR, Italy)
  • Ioannis Pratikakis (IIT / NCSR Demokritos, Greece)
  • Remco Veltkamp (Utrecht University, Netherlands)
  • Theoharis Theoharis (Department of Informatics, University of Athens, Greece)

Program Committee

  • Philipos Azariadis (University of the Aegean, Greece)
  • Atilla Baskurt (INSA Lyon, France)
  • Stefano Berretti (University of Florence, Italy)
  • Benjamin Bustos (University of Chile, Chile)
  • Petros Daras (Informatics and Telematics Institute, Greece)
  • Bianca Falcidieno (IMATI-CNR, Italy)
  • Dieter W. Fellner (Fraunhofer IGD, Germany)
  • Daniela Giorgi (IMATI-CNR, Italy)
  • Frank Ter Haar (TNO Defence, Security and Safety, The Netherlands)
  • Ioannis Kakadiaris (Houston University, USA)
  • Simone Marini (IMATI-CNR, Italy)
  • Ron Kimmel (Technion, Israel)
  • Georgios Papaioannou (AUEB, Greece)
  • Eric Paquet (CNRC, Canada)
  • Nicholas Patrikalakis (MIT, USA)
  • Stavros Perantonis (IIT / NCSR Demokritos, Greece)
  • Karthik Ramani (Purdue University, USA)
  • William Regli (Drexel University, USA)
  • Marcos Rodrigues (University of Sheffield, UK)
  • Nickolas S. Sapidis (University of the Aegean, Greece)
  • Dietmar Saupe (University of Konstanz, Germany)
  • Ariel Shamir (The Interdisciplinary Center, Israel)
  • Daniel Thalmann (EPFL, Switzerland)
  • Theodore Trafalis (University of Oklahoma, USA)
  • Jean-Philippe Vandeborre (TELECOM Lille1 / LIFL, France)
  • Anne Verroust (INRIA, France)

Additional reviewers

  • Marco Attene (IMATI-CNRS, Italy)
  • Boulbaba Ben Amor (TELECOM Lille1 / LIFL, France)
  • Ceyhun Burak Akgül (Turkey)
  • Julien Tierny (University of Utah, USA)

Event supported by

Fraunhofer-Institut für Graphische Datenverarbeitung IGD
logo Eurographics acmsiggraph


  • March 18, 2010: List of accepted papers and final program are online.
  • March 5, 2010: Official decisions are now available.
  • January 15, 2010: Registration for Eurographics 2010 is now available online.
  • Deadline extension: January 20, 2010.
  • December 7, 2009: The submission page is now up-to-date.
  • October 1, 2009: The call for participation is available as a PDF file.
  • June 22, 2009: Extended versions of selected papers from the workshop will appear, after a further review, in a Special Issue of The Visual Computer Journal published by Springer.
  • June 9, 2009: Program commitee confirmed.
  • May 14, 2009: 3DOR'10 website launched.